Title Thumbnail

Mark Twain Collection

Deluxe 6-Volume Box Set Edition

Mark Twain

1408 pages
Arcturus Publishing Limited
Collected here are six volumes of Mark Twain's most beloved novels and stories, featuring The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court, The Prince and the Pauper, Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer, Detective and Pudd'nhead Wilson and the Mysterious Stranger.
Author Bio
Mark Twain is the pen name for American author Samuel L. Clemens, who was born in Florida in 1835. He wrote two hugely successful novels, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, both of which remain classics to this day.