Title Thumbnail

The Annotated Bibliography of Canada?s Major Authors

Irving Layton, Dennis Lee, and Duncan Campbell Scott

Jack David Robert Lecker

576 pages
Ecw Press
Volume 8 in the Bibliography of Canada’s Major Authors series which brings together primary and secondary material written by some of Canada’s most preeminent literary figures. This volume includes annotated bibliographies on Irving Layton, Dennis Lee, and Duncan Campbell Scott.
Author Bio
Jack David is an editor and the co-founder and co-publisher of ECW Press. He lives in Toronto, Ontario. Robert Lecker FRSC is a Canadian scholar, author, and Greenshields Professor of English at McGill University, where he specializes in Canadian literature. He received the H. Noel Fieldhouse Award for Distinguished Teaching at McGill University in 1996. Lecker is a leading authority on Canadian literature.