Title Thumbnail

Finding Meaning: The Sixth Stage of Grief Workbook

Tools for Releasing Pain and Remembering with Love

122 pages
Bridge City Books

Love is the antidote for the pain of grief.

When you experience grief, your world can feel overwhelming. It can be difficult to imagine a future. You feel lost and hopeless.

International grief expert and noted author David Kessler has spent decades working with thousands of people experiencing the depths of their grief. He knows the pain deeply, personally. And he also knows the path to begin to find hope, and healing, again.

In this companion workbook to David’s bestselling book Finding Meaning: The Sixth Stage of Grief, you will come to understand your unique and personal experience with grief and begin to work through the loss, releasing the hurt and learning to grieve with more love than pain . . . because love never dies.

And it is in that love where you can find meaning.

Written with warmth, sensitivity, and unique insight, you’ll feel like you are sitting with David, having a conversation along your path to healing.

The Finding Meaning workbook is filled with:

  • Self-reflective exercises
  • Journaling opportunities
  • Warmhearted guidance for releasing pain
  • Navigation techniques for complicated grief
  • Tools for guilt, rumination, and overwhelming feelings
Author Bio
David Kessler is one of the world’s foremost experts on grief and loss. His decades of experience with thousands of people on the edge of life and death has taught him the secrets to living a happy and fulfilled life, even after life’s tragedies. He is the author of six books, including his latest bestselling book, Finding Meaning: The Sixth Stage of Grief. He coauthored two books with Elisabeth Kübler-Ross. His new online model of grief support, Tender Hearts, offers over twenty-five groups. Additionally, David leads one of the most respected Grief Educator Certification programs. He is the founder of Grief.com. He lives in Los Angeles, California.