Title Thumbnail

Collecting Clues

Margaret Atwood's Bodily Harm

Lorna Irvine

113 pages
Ecw Press
Each book in this series offers a unique reading of a specific novel, revealing detailed information on the author’s life, the importance of the book, and the critical reception of the book. A selected list of works cited is also included. This volume is focused on Bodily Harm by Margaret Atwood.
Author Bio
Lorna Irvine is the author of Critical Spaces: Margaret Laurence and Janet Frame.