Title Thumbnail

Count with Me Nursery Rhymes

Press and Sing Along!

10 pages
Cali's Books

Music on every page!

The six nursery tunes in this book will have adults and children joining in song. Learning numbers has never been so much fun!

Songs include:

  • Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  • Five Little Monkeys
  • This Little Piggy Went to Market
  • One, Two, Three, Four, Five
  • One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
  • Ten Green Bottles Sitting

About the Series
Cali’s Books is an interactive series dedicated to stimulating children’s development through words and music. Using sound button technology, children press to listen to classics songs while developing fine motor skills and learning to love books. Each board book features six songs with lyrics and music on every page.