Title Thumbnail

Love Nursery Songs

Press and Listen

10 pages
Cali's Books

Music on every page!

The six nursery tunes in this book combine with charming illustrations to celebrate love and Valentine’s Day.

Songs include:

  • LOVE
  • The Little Heart is Growing
  • Jack and Jill
  • Oh Susana
  • Roses are Red
  • Daisy Daisy

About the Series
Cali’s Books is an interactive series dedicated to stimulating children’s development through words and music. Using sound button technology, children press to listen to classics songs while developing fine motor skills and learning to love books. Each board book features six songs with lyrics and music on every page.