Title Thumbnail

The Mark Twain Collection

Mark Twain

928 pages
Arcturus Publishing Limited
Collected here in a single volume are four of Mark Twain's most beloved novels: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court and The Prince and the Pauper. In these tales the great pioneer of American literature creates a range of unforgettable characters and exciting adventures that have been beloved by readers for generations. Includes the original, unabridged text of four of Mark Twain's most renowned novels. As witty and entertaining as when it was first published more than a century ago. The classic novels of America's most celebrated writer belong on every bookshelf.
Author Bio
Mark Twain is the pen name for American author Samuel L. Clemens, who was born in Florida in 1835. He wrote two hugely successful novels, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, both of which remain classics to this day.